RESOURCES

SUGGESTED LENDERS

Brooke Lowry
American Security Mortgage
202-360-8109 mobile
blowry@1asmc.com
http://www.lowrymortgageteam.com

Hillary Legrain
First Savings Mortgage
703-795-1824
hlegrain@firstsavings.com

Tina Del Casale
Embrace Home Loans
301-523-1893
tdelcasale@embracehomeloans.com

Bill Rozek
Mobile: 301.325.6399
BRozek@embracehomeloans.com
https://www.embracehomeloans.com/bill-rozek

Charlotte Yerkovich
Bank of America
301-634-4474
charlotte.yerkovich@bankofamerica.com

Kari Sansom
BB&T
301 767 6354
ksansom@bbandt.com

Steve Cohen
George Mason Mortgage
301-802-3669
scohen@gmmllc.com

LENDERS SPECIALIZING IN COOPS

Kari Sansom
BB&T
301 767 6354
ksansom@bbandt.com

Charlotte Yerkovich
Bank of America
301-634-4474
charlotte.yerkovich@bankofamerica.com

Laurie
National Capital Bank
202-546-8000

Brittany Baldwin
National Cooperative Bank (NCB)
202-349-7455

Also try PNC, HSBC & Chase

SUGGESTED DC OPEN DOORS LENDER

Brooke Lowry
First Home Mortgage
202-448-0877 office
202-360-8109 mobile
blowry@gofirsthome.com
http://brookelowrymortgage.com

Hillary Legrain
First Savings Mortgage
703.795.1824
hlegrain@firstsavings.com
www.HillaryLeGrain.com

SUGGESTED SERVICE PROVIDERS

MOVERS

JK Moving
www.jkmoving.com

STAGING/DESIGN

Cindi Williams
Staging by Cindi
202.253.5758
cinwill@mac.com

Staging Design DC
Christian Salinas
202.288.3809
christian@stagingdesigndc.com
www.stagingdesigndc.com

Red House Staging
202.257.2072
redhousestaging.com

HANDYMAN & CONTRACTOR SERVICES

Luis Sanchez
Contractor/Handyman
240.533.7393
luis.sanchez08@live.com

Santos Euceda
Contractor/Handyman
703-864-3570
seuceda@ymail.com

Jorge Canales
Contractor/Handyman
703.629.9451
canalesjorge67@yahoo.com

Jeffrey Harrop
Builder, The Home Crafter
202.445.0763
www.CreatingHomesWithCharacter.com

Pat Patterson
Master Arborist, specializing in pruning and tree health
Nova Arborist
ISA Certified Arborist #SO-5403A
PatPatterson@NovaArborist.com
Mobile: 571-299-0973

HOME INSPECTION SERVICES

Eric Smith
Home Inspector
301.661.6091
www.RightInspector.com

Steve Lawhead
Home Inspector
301.801.2978

ENVIRONMENTAL TESTING

Pete Hansen
301.879.1421

RADON INSPECTION SERVICES

Avery Patillo
Fusion Radon
703-973-0442
fusionmail@att.net

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING

Coline McKenzie
301.646.3159

Tony Beale
202.669.2272

Luyi Yan
571.232.9589

PEST CONTROL & TERMITE INSPECTIONS

Connor’s Pest Protection
301.909.8841
www.ConnorsPest.com
Serves DC, VA, MD

HVAC & PLUMBING CONTRACTORS

Frosty’s Heating & Cooling
703.671.9193
www.FrostysInc.com

Magnolia Plumbing, Heating & Cooling
888.333.1046
www.MagnoliaPlumbing.com

LOCKSMITHS

Lance’s Locksmith Company
301.261.4088
www.LanceLock.com

Baldino’s Lock & Key
www.Baldinos.com
Several Locations throughout DC, VA, MD

CLEANING SERVICES

A-Z Cleaning Services
Blanca Aguilar
240.286.1488

GL&G Cleaning Services, LLC
Tatiana
703.548.0613
www.GLG-Cleaning.com

LANDSCAPING SERVICES

Denison Landscaping
Residential Services: 301.567.0210
www.DenisonLandscaping.com

Complete Landscaping
1-800-383-0440
www.CompleteLandscaping.com